Administration

 

Mark Bauer
City Manager
679-6739
 mark.bauer@cityofwinston.org
Scott Gugel
Chief of Police
679-8706
sgugel@winstonpd.com
Ann Munson
Municipal Accountant
679-6739
ann.munson@cityofwinston.org
Andy Howell
Superintendent of Public Works
679-6114
andy.howell@cityofwinston.org
Christopher Sherlock
Plant Superintendent,
W-G Wastewater Treatment Facility
679-5152
chris.sherlock@cityofwinston.org
Cindy Sarti
Finance Clerk
679-6739
cindy.sarti@cityofwinston.org
Katherine Bowman
Utility Billing Clerk
679-6114
k.bowman@cityofwinston.org
Michelle Converse
Court Clerk
679-5561
michelle.converse@cityofwinston.org
Debbie Royal
Police Records Clerk
679-8706
records@winstonpd.com
Planning Services 679-6739